An Irish Lesbian's thoughts and observations…


image

There isn’t many singers that catch my attention so much from one single song. Lauren’s song Fools held my attention from the first time that I heard it. It’s a beautiful song with enchanting lyrics and I can’t recommend her enough. Listen to her music and I’m sure you will hear her brilliance for yourselves. Feel free to comment with any music suggestions or let me know what you think of Lauren Aquilina!

Those hardest to love need it most

Comments on: "Let’s talk about Lauren Aquilina" (6)

  1. I like Lauren Aquilina’s music as well! Literally…amazing… I’m not really one to ask for recommendations (my music knowledge is, well, limited) but I hope you like her music πŸ™‚

    Like

    • She is brilliant, right? πŸ™‚ She really deserves to be more well known than she is. I can’t wait to hear what the future will bring from her. I have yet to hear a song of hers that I don’t like.

      Like

  2. Lauren Aquilina is amazing – love her voice, and I’d recommend Sara Jackson-Holman and her album “Cardiology”; listen to the song “Freight Train”, it may break your heart in the best way possible

    Like

    • Lauren’s voice is so beautiful and unique and her lyrics are so deep. She’s brilliant!
      Thank you for the recommendation. I can’t wait to check out Sara Jackson-Holman. πŸ™‚

      Like

  3. raematrixx said:

    Hello! I nominated you for the Liebster Blog Award because you truly inspire me (-: For more information, check out http://draftings.wordpress.com/2014/06/09/liebster-blog-award/ Congratulations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

