An Irish Lesbian's thoughts and observations…

Sex is so Sexy


Our bodies crash against each other in waves of heat
Our lips crave the other, your taste so sweet

Leaning forward into our fiery passion
We’ll kiss all night, we’ll make love the new fashion

Your body holds a magnet deep within
It pulls me closer, holds me tight to your skin

Your fingers on my thigh send electricity through the air
You drive me wild as I get lost in your flair

We reach the moment, the beautiful victory
I relax into you, you’re still holding me

Your hands tell my body you want me so much
Your eyes light up with every little touch

I love yous dance around as we give in
Our lust so great, our bodies win.

Comments on: "Sex is so Sexy" (3)

  1. so much love for this!! xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

